

Ms. A.M.W. Menike Dept. of Chemical and Process Engineering



Dr. (Ms) M.M.G.T. De Silva Dept. of Civil Engineering



Dr. W.M.M.T.S Weerakooon Dept. of Electrical & Electronic Engineering



Dr. L.N. Wickramarathne Dept. of Mechanical Engineering



Dr. N.G.P.B. Neluwala Dept. of Civil Engineering



Dr. (Ms.) H.M.D.K. Herath Dept. of Computer Engineering



Dr. J.A.S.C. Jayasinghe Dept. of Civil Engineering



Dr. Upul Jayasinghe Dept. of Computer Engineering



Dr. (Ms) R. Meegaskumbura Dept. of Engineering Mathematics



Mr. S.M. Dissanayake Dept. of Engineering Management



Mr. M. Dharmawardhana Dept. of Manufacturing and Industrial Engineering