E/12 Students

E/12/154
H M A D Jayasundara (Dilhara)
dilharajayasundara@gmail.com
077-4920654

E/12/311
H L S Sathik (Sana)
sana.hlss99@gmail.com
075-2353396

E/12/265
P A K I Pitigalaarachchi (Kavindu)
kavindueroshan@gmail.com
071-9966379

E/12/261
P A R M Perera (Ruwani)
ruwaniperera7887@gmail.com
071-3631994

E/12/359
W M D C Walisindara (Damith)
dcw1100@gmail.com
071-3876081

E/12/091
S M Gajanayake (Shashika)
shashikagajanayake@gmail.com
071-6714067

E/12/037
E M N Chamara (Nilanka)
asknilanka@gmail.com
071-6814290

E/12/075
D M P T Disaanayake (Poornika)
poornikatd@gmail.com
071-0404304

E/12/306
P D P C Sampath (Chinthaka)
chinthakasampath73@gmail.com
071-3229074

E/12/415
M G D Prasanga (Denuwan)
Denuwan.gamage00@gmail.com
078-9474149

E/12/178
S M N H Koliyabandara (Nipuna)
kholimalli@gmail.com
077-1889029

E/12/404
G W H A Chandrasiri (Hansini)
hansinie404@gmail.com
071-6669120

E/12/022
A H A Ashrar (Ashrar)
ahmashrar@gmail.com
077-8364960

E/12/288
M G C G Rathnatissa (Geeshan)
geeshanrathnatissa@gmail.com
071-6543548

E/12/253
B A T N Perera (Thamara)
thamaraperera111@gmail.com
072-8691789

E/12/199
M C Kurukulasuriya (Maithree)
maithreekurukulasuriya921@gmail.com
071-5341545

E/12/010
A G S M Aluthwatte (Mahesh)
maheshaluthwatte@gmail.com
071-4725002

E/12/353
T Venkadeswaran (Venkadeswaran)
venkades93@gmail.com
077-1621883

E/12/052
R M T S Dayarathna (Srimal)
thushanthasri@gmail.com
071-0189769

E/12/345
M A A P Udayangana (Anush)
anushpradeep16@gmail.com
071-3703040

E/12/175
V Kirushanthi (Kirushanthi)
kirusha93sri@gmail.com
077-6705134

E/12/028
A R M I M Bandara (Isuru)
isuru.mahesh93@gmail.com
071-6977187

E/12/070
D M A K Dissanayake (Ayesha)
ayeshad47@yahoo.com
071-3701514

E/12/071
D M C D Dissanayake (Charitha)
dmcddissanayake@gmail.com
071-2869308

E/12/146
H K B Jayasanka (Bhagya)
bhagyajayasanka@gmail.com
071-2602649

E/12/355
G K A Vikumshan (Amodhya)
amodhya09@gmail.com
077-9006290

E/12/159
J Jesus (Jesus)
juliuesus89@gmail.com
077-6171354

E/12/284
M A Ranathunga (Mahesh)
maheshasitha@gmail.com
071-7175867

E/12/153
R D S S Jayasooriya (Sumedha)
ssjayasooriya123@gmail.com
077-9686324

E/12/374
P P P M S K B Weragama (Supun )
ppmskowshika@gmail.com
077-6928949

E/12/237
R Nitharshan (Nitharshan)
nithunn06@gmail.com
077-5162912

E/12/066
P Disaanth (Disaanth)
disaanth1993@gmail.com
077-9124754

E/12/247
H P K C Pathirana (Kasun)
kasunkcp@gmail.com
071-4003184

E/12/138
N Janaluxshan (Jana)
nimajana.2010@gmail.com
077-6121799

E/12/255
B V L S Perera (Lahiru)
b.v.L.s.perera@gmail.com
071-0606055

E/12/121
H M P G Herath (Pulasthi)
pulasthigherath007@gmail.com
071-1854516

E/12/313
S R D M Senanayake (Damithra)
damithra_Se@yahoo.com
071-9260598

E/12/151
E M S D Jayasooriya (Darshana)
djayasooriya26@gmail.com
071-5879079

E/12/314
R K I H Senarathna (Iresh)
ireshsenarathna@gmail.com
075-9449498

E/12/019
P I M Ariyawansa (Ishara)
madushan968@gmail.com
071-4363334

E/12/241
D K Palipana (Dhanushka)
dhanushkapalipana@yahoo.com
077-4028022

E/12/238
M Nithurshan (Nithurshan)
nithurshanm@gmail.com
075-2335580

E/12/015
A P I G Arambepola (Ishara)
isharagayathri200@gmail.com
071-0977886

E/12/279
T W Rajapaksha (Wirajika)
thiliniwirajikarajapaksha@gmail.com
071-3661719

E/12/233
N M H B Nawarathna (Hasitha)
Hasithaba@gmail.com
071-8400172

E/12/133
D W U Indika (Udaya)
udayadwu@gmail.com
071-7959673

E/12/335
S Suvetharan (Suvetharan)
Suveth93@gmail.com
077-8724311

E/12/301
K Sajitha (Sajitha)
ksaji93@gmail.com
077-0271571

E/12/338
T Tharshikan (Tharshikan)
tharshi1122@gmail.com
077-8530907

E/12/067
J P B Disanayaka (Janitha)
disanayakajanitha@gmail.com
077-9782305

E/12/097
P G S Gimhan (Gimhan)
samurdagimhan@gmail.com
071-9857468

E/12/286
R D M D R Ranthatiyawa (Randika)
dilanrandika@gmail.com
071-6384762

E/12/297
W A M J Rupasingha (Malsha)
malrupasingha@gmail.com
077-0257857

E/12/273
M S N N Premathilaka (Niyomal)
niyomalnp@gmail.com
077-3656594

E/12/315
T M N C Senevirathna (Nalin)
nalinchathuranga79@gmail.com
071-0711764

E/12/092
B G S T Gamage (Tharaka)
SasankaTharaka@yahoo.com
071-2931234

E/12/156
H V W S A Jayawardhane (Supun )
Nisalaahasayata@gmail.com
077-3427154

E/12/419
B M A S M Balasooriya (Manajaya)
manajaya@hotmail.com
071-6307507

E/12/319
N M Shaveen (Shaveen)
Shaveennasar@gmail.com
071-9630381

E/12/135
S A N T Indrashani (Nilupuli)
thiloththama@gmail.com
071-4081989

E/12/281
D K Rajasekara (Devaka)
ksn727@gmail.com
071-8011253

E/12/024
V D Athuraliya (Viranga)
Virangada@gmail.com
071-7341038

E/12/119
H M C L Herath (Charith)
Charijith@gmail.com
071-4713434

E/12/064
D M A D S Dinesh (Sujith)
sujith.dinesh8@gmail.com
071-7376835

E/12/168
M D S M Karunarathna (Samitha)
ssssamithasss@gmail.com
071-0923489

E/12/292
H S Rathnayake (Hasini)
hasinirathnayake94@gmail.com
071-7220219

E/12/220
S P S Meegahakumbura (Supun )
supunmeegahakumbura@gmail.com
071-3345656

E/12/073
D M M Dissanayake (Madhumani)
madhumanid@yahoo.com
071-7453182

E/12/375
W D S Wickramanayaka (Dhanushka)
shiwanthihere@gmail.com
071-7687286

E/12/287
K K S Rashmina (Sandun)
rashminasandun@gmail.com
071-9899646

E/12/074
D M M P Dissanayake (Priyankara)
madhushandissanayake@gmail.com
071-3442645

E/12/095
K K Gayashan (Gayashan)
kasun93@gmail.com
071-2238620

E/12/096
R P Geemal (Geemal)
Geemalrajapaksha@yahoo.com
072-5743704

E/12/326
T R D N Somaweera (Dineka)
dinekasomaweer@gmail.com
071-8968606

E/12/248
N I Pathirana (Nimeka)
nimekaindunil@gmail.com
071-1425858

E/12/129
H M S S Hippola (Sameera)
samhipo@gmail.com
071-5507631

E/12/136
G S Iranga (Shamal)
shamaliranga@gmail.com
077-5525989

E/12/123
H M T D Herath (Dilini)
dilherathslg@gmail.com
071-3619425

E/12/191
K A M Kumara (Ayesh)
ayeshmadusanka17@gmail.com
071-7280662

E/12/109
D P L A S D Gunatilaka (Sasika)
Sasikagunatilaka22@gmail.com
071-2327252

E/12/300
S Sadushan (Sadushan)
SSadushan@gmail.com
075-2386654

E/12/179
K M T N Konara (Thilanka)
thilankanilushinee@gmail.com
077-5853090

E/12/282
R M C A Rajasinghe (Chandheera)
carrajans@gmail.com
071-2548393

E/12/182
M Kovinthan (Kovinthan)
m.Kovinthan@gmail.com
075-7470131

E/12/291
R M P D Rathnayaka (Prabath)
prabathdananjaya@gmail.com
071-2248664

E/12/246
G P C M Pathirana (Chanaka)
chanakapathirana24@gmail.com
077-0515267

E/12/383
D N T Wijenayake (Nipuni)
nipuni321@yahoo.com
078-6400785

E/12/122
H M S S Herath (Shamila)
shamilasudal@gmail.com
071-9992535

E/12/039
W G Chaminda (Gayan)
gchaminda93@gmail.com
071-7236496

E/12/059
D D R M Dewpura (Rasika)
rasikadewpura@gmail.com
071-0494294

E/12/076
D M W J B Dissanayake (Wajira)
wajirajanapriya@gmail.com
071-2424069

E/12/382
A B M S B Wijekoon (Sachith)
abmsb.wijekoon@gmail.com
071-3652508

E/12/365
H U Weerakoon (Hanshini)
huweerakoon@gmail.com
071-7959372

E/12/332
K I Sumathipala (Inuka)
Inukasumathipala1@gmail.com
071-8797637

E/12/189
H I E Kumara (Isuru)
isuruhandaragama@gmail.com
071-2103671

E/12/325
S Sivaram (Ram)
sivaramsivapalan@gmail.com
077-2222026

E/12/245
N Partheeban (Parthee)
npartheepan92@gmail.com
077-1669418

E/12/321
P Silojan (Silojan)
Silojan29@gmail.com
077-6096318

E/12/229
K P C Nadeesha (Chalani)
chalanihere@gmail.com
071-7174446

E/12/099
G A D M Godagedara (Damith)
DamithMadushanGodagedara@gmail.com
071-7738353

E/12/125
H A T T Hettiarachchi (Thrishan)
3shanhettiarachchi@gmail.com
071-5807052

E/12/221
V Meeruja (Meeruja)
mmeeruja@yahoo.com
077-2881527

E/12/270
T Prasanna (Prasanna)
Avarangal.prasanna@gmail.com
077-3307500

E/12/055
L K U De silva (Uthpala)
kawee199238@gmail.com
071-6671987

E/12/169
M M S A Karunarathna (Sachinthani)
abc.sachiniayesha@gmail.com
071-0845220

E/12/234
N M R S N Nawarathna (Nadishani)
nadishani5854@gmail.com
071-4595125

E/12/014
M Anujan (Anujan)
Anujan7M@gmail.com
077-6934948

E/12/090
T Gajan (Gajan)
Tharmanandagajan@gmail.com
077-2023686

E/12/171
H K D T Karunarathne (Tharuka)
tharukaakarunarathna@gmail.com
071-3761544

E/12/093
E I K Gamakaranage (Eranga)
einduja@gmail.com
077-1228300

E/12/334
K Sutharsan (Sutharsan)
sutharshks@gmail.com
077-0344056

E/12/094
P Gatheeshgar (Gatheeshgar)
pgishaan@gmail.com
071-2640217

E/12/219
M M M Manas (Manas)
mohomedmanas1993@gmail.com
075-7647447

E/12/296
T Romald (Romald)
romald23@gmail.com
077-6971344

E/12/420
T B Ekanayake (Tharindu)
tberulz93@gmail.com
071-3332526

E/12/048
M M Dantanarayana (Muditha)
dmmadushanka@gmail.com
071-5532191

E/12/127
S S L Hewage (Sonali)
sonali386@gmail.com
077-8012146

E/12/318
K Sharmila (Sharmila)
Sharmilakarthikesu@gmail.com
077-8673860

E/12/317
D H W A Shanaka (Ashan)
dhwashanaka@gmail.com
071-4289567

E/12/049
D S Danthanarayana (Darshana)
darshanadanthanarayana49@gmail.com
071-3711457

E/12/020
M S M Arsan (Arshan)
msmarshan@gmail.com
076-7676420

E/12/007
J A Ali (Aasif)
Aasifalijameeleng@gmail.com
071-9945565

E/12/371
W P M Weerasinghe (Malinda)
malindawrsngh@gmail.com
075-8670038

E/12/341
T M C Y Thennakoon (Yasas)
Chathurangayasas@gmail.com
075-9789189

E/12/304
S G L M U Samarasinghe (Minindu)
sglminiudaana@gmail.com
077-1775237

E/12/089
K S D M Fernando (Sarah)
malharifdo@gmail.com
071-7455321

E/12/027
B Balinee (Balinee)
BalineeBalachandran@gmail.com
077-5994144

E/12/106
D M I R Gunasekara (Ruwan)
indika.net92@gmail.com
071-6563398

E/12/160
V Kajaroopan (Kajaroopan )
veerasinghamkajaroopan@gmail.com
077-4195683

E/12/086
R M M G Ekanayake (Madhuranga)
maduraeka@gmail.com
077-2049680

E/12/402
S H M Zammil (Zammil)
zammiLhameed92Z@gmail.com
071-0896465

E/12/072
D M H Dissanayake (Harshani)
dharshani101@gmail.com
071-4675522

E/12/212
L W K Madushanka (Krishan)
krimd8@gmail.com
071-7036651

E/12/399
Y A P M Yahampath (Pasan)
Pasanyahampath@yahoo.com
071-3487406

E/12/029
B G A S Bandara (Sampath)
sampathbandara98@gmail.com
071-2475762

E/12/155
P H R M Jayathilaka (Ruvini)
ruvinimadumali@ymail.com
071-1792555

E/12/377
L A T S Wickramarathne (Tharindu)
tharindusulochana1992@gmail.com
071-1780047

E/12/370
W L M Weerasinghe (Lakshitha)
lakshi.madushan@gmail.com
071-9696772

E/12/367
T D Weeraman (Thilini)
deepashikatweeraman@gmail.com
071-3060284

E/12/033
R T S Bandara (Srimal)
tharuishere8@gmail.com
077-1524368

E/12/115
H P S Hathurusingha (Prasad)
prasadhathura@gmail.com
075-8218565

E/12/227
Z A Munsoor (Aashifa)
aashifa6231@gmail.com
077-6231121

E/12/242
P K W A S K Pallekumbura (Aruna)
aruna.pallekumbura@gmail.com
071-2477636

E/12/004
A M W L Adhikari (Wajira)
wajirawladhikari@gmail.com
071-9397291

E/12/197
N W L Kumarasiri (Lakmal)
lakmalkumarasiri07@gmail.com
071-2671513

E/12/148
J A T P Jayasinghe (Thushara)
1993thusharae12148@gmail.com
075-2670789

E/12/111
N W Gunawardana (Niduka)
niduka_guna1992@hotmail.com
071-7466100

E/12/196
K A G G K Kumarasinghe (Gayani)
kawshani.gk@gmail.com
078-8762507

E/12/392
H P S M Wijesinghe (Sandeepa)
SMW9936@gmail.com
071-5230386

E/12/266
S A Piyathilaka (Kasun)
kasunpiyathilaka@gmail.com
071-6615406

E/12/31
W.S.A Croos (Croos)
sacroos@gmail.com
077-6906670